Services

 A full range of services to meet your business' needs

Website

Creation

Logo &

Branding

Digital Illustration

and Design

Your project = 🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳 5 native trees planted.

(For more details on this commitment, click here)

Website creation

 Depending on your goals, you will need a website that helps you achieve them. And better yet, if your site is hosted on an eco-responsible platform.

Did you know that in France there are financing solutions to help you build your website?

The Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region has set up financial aid for entrepreneurs who want to digitize their business. I explain everything in this article.

KNOW MORE

Logo & Branding

You are committed to obtaining more clients and leaving them with a professional impression that reflects your values.
Even if we don't judge a book by its cover, we often rely on first impressions to judge something unfamiliar to us.
This is why I offer a unique and customizable design for each project, to best suit your ideas and the image you want to convey.

Illustration & Design

 

Illustrations, icons and images created at your brand's image which will charm your customers and be aligned to your graphic universe.

PRICE ON DEMAND

FAQ

Frequent Questions

Générales

What contribution do I have in the process?

A lot! Your input and comments are essential to this process. I'll start with lots of questions about your needs, tastes, wants and work with you to develop the look and features that are right for you.

When do I have to pay?

In order to start the project, I will ask you for a deposit of 30% of the project. The remaining 70% will be paid at the end of the project or in monthly payments. We can possibly arrange the number of payments depending on your situation.

I accept checks and bank transfers. I do not accept cash or credit cards at this time.

Do I have to be in France to work with you?

No! I'm used to working with clients remotely. And the whole process can be easily accomplished over video conferencing and over the Internet.

Will I have a transfer of rights to my logo / brand chart?

Yes, the transfer of rights is included in the estimate of the service (logo and graphic charter). However, the duration, geographic extension and supports may vary according to your needs, and could possibly have additional costs. All this will be defined with you before signing the quote, and at the end of your project, we will sign an transfer clause for the delivery of the material.

Sites Internet

How much does a new website cost?

There is not one answer to this question. A website design is cited based on the needs of each individual project. Each website is unique and requires different components, I design and develop custom websites specifically for your small business. I will ask lots of questions, assess your needs and give you a quote based on that assessment. Some sites can start as low as 500€ HT, but can be more depending on your needs.

How long will it take me to get a new website?

On average, it takes three to six weeks to build your website, but the pace of any project is set by each client. The amount of input you can provide in the initial stages, your availability with comments, how quickly the content is ready - all these affect the speed of completion. Feature requirements may also play a role - more complex sites will take longer to develop.

Where will my website be hosted?

I host all my clients' websites on GreenGeeks and Infomaniak. They are the main providers of eco-friendly accommodation in Europe. These platforms have been designed with maximum use, without waste of resources and with green energies. You can feel good about making a difference by hosting on an eco-friendly platform.

Will my website be mobile friendly?

Absolutely! Having a mobile-friendly website is more important than ever! I work hard to make your website look good on a variety of devices.

Do you only build WordPress websites?

Most. WordPress is a great content management system that now powers over 30% of the web. Its huge market share is due to its flexibility and ease of use. Don't worry, I'll teach you how to handle it and help you along the way. I can also create online stores on Shopify, depending on your business needs.

Can you maintain my site for me?

I can! I provide ongoing support to many of our clients. Ask me about my maintenance costs, these basically depend on how many hours you estimate you need each month.

Do I have to provide the images for the website?

Yes, collect your images, graphics, videos and branding materials (logo, fonts, colors) if you already have one. However, good quality images with free rights can be found online, I will let you know what kind of images we need and I will look at a few options on image banks.

Who writes the content of the site?

Usually, it's you. You are the expert in your business, so it's usually best if the content comes from you. If you need help in French or English contents, I work with FLOW Copywriting, who can help you edit or write original content at an additional cost.

Will I be able to update the site myself when finished?

 Yes! I love it when my clients take control of their website and learn to manage it on their own. I will give you a short training (offered) to help you progress and answer your questions.

What if I need help with my site later?

I'm only one email away! I'm here to help you as much or as little as you need, and I won't go away once the site is up and running. I offer an annual maintenance fee for small changes in case you want me to take care of it for you.

Let's talk!

Before you decide anything. Do not hesitate to take a free meeting so that we can discuss your project and your needs. This meeting (Skype) will take between 30-45 minutes of your time and will allow me to assess the scope of your project

Or contact me directly:

WORKING HOURS:

Monday to Friday

9 - 11 and 14 - 16 (Paris Time)

en_USEnglish

Mes services

 Une offre complète de services pour répondre aux besoins de votre business

Création de

Site Internet

Logo et

Identité graphique

Illustration

et Graphisme

Votre projet = 🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳 5 arbres natifs plantés

(Pour plus de détails sur cet engagement, cliquez ici)

Création de votre site Internet

 Selon vos objectifs, vous aurez besoin d’un site Internet qui vous aide à les atteindre. Et mieux encore, si votre site est hébérge sur une platforme éco-responsable.

Saviez-vous qu'ils existent des solutions de financement pour vous aider à créer votre site web?

La région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes a mis en place des aides financières pour les entrepreneurs qui désirent digitaliser leur entreprise. Je vous explique tout dans cet article.

EN SAVOIR +

Logo et Identité graphique

Vous avez à cœur d’obtenir plus de clients et de leur laisser une impression de professionnalisme qui reflète vos valeurs.
Même si l’on ne juge pas un livre à sa couverture, nous nous fions souvent à la première impression pour juger de quelque chose qui nous est inconnu.
C’est pourquoi je propose un design unique et personnalisable pour chaque projet, pour coller au mieux à vos idées et à l’image que vous voulez donner.

Illustration et Graphisme

 

Des illustrations, icônes et images qui sauront charmer vos clients et qui correspondront à votre univers graphique.

PRIX A LA DEMANDE SELON LE PROJET

FAQ

Questions frequentes

Générales

Quelle contribution ai-je dans le processus?

Beaucoup! Votre contribution et vos commentaires sont essentiels à ce processus. Je vais commencer par beaucoup de questions sur vos besoins, vos goûts, vos désirs et travailler avec vous pour développer le look et les fonctionnalités qui vous conviennent.

Quand dois-je payer?

Afin de démarrer le projet, je vous demanderai un acompte de 30% du projet. Les 70% restants seront payés à la fin du projet ou en paiements mensuels. On peut éventuellement s’arranger sur le nombre de paiements selon votre situation.

J’accepte les chèques et les virements bancaires. Je n’accepte ni les espèces ni les cartes de crédit pour le moment.

Dois-je être en France pour travailler avec vous?

Non! J’ai l’habitude de travailler avec des clients à distance. Et l’ensemble du processus peut être facilement réalisé en visioconférence et sur Internet.

Est-ce que j'aurai une cession de droits sur mon logotype/charte graphique?

Oui, la cession de droits est comprise dans le devis de la prestation (logo et charte graphique). Cependant, la durée, extension géographique et supports peuvent varier selon vos besoins, et peut éventuellement entraîner des frais additionnels. Tout cela sera défini avec vous avant de signer le devis, et à la fin de votre projet, nous allons signer un document de cession pour la remise du matériel.

Sites Internet

Combien coûte un nouveau site Web?

Il n’y a pas une seule réponse à cette question. Une conception de site Web est citée en fonction des besoins de chaque projet individuel. Chaque site Web est unique et nécessite des composants différents, je conçois et développe des sites Web personnalisés spécifiquement pour votre petite entreprise. Je poserai beaucoup de questions, évaluerai vos besoins et vous donnerai un devis basé sur cette évaluation. Certains sites peuvent démarrer aussi bas que 500€ HT, mais peuvent être plus en fonction de vos besoins.

Combien de temps me faudra-t-il pour obtenir un nouveau site Web?

En moyenne, j’ai besoin de trois à six semaines pour créer votre site Web, mais le rythme de tout projet est défini par chaque client. La quantité de contribution que vous pouvez fournir pendant les étapes initiales, votre disponibilité avec des commentaires, la rapidité avec laquelle le contenu est prêt – tout cela affecte la vitesse de réalisation. Les besoins en fonctionnalités peuvent également jouer un rôle – des sites plus complexes prendront plus de temps à se développer.

Où mon site Web va être hébergé?

J’héberge tous les sites de mes clients sur GreenGeeks, et sur Infomaniak. Ils sont les principaux fournisseurs d’hébergement eco-friendly en Europe. Ces plateformes ont été conçues avec une utilisation maximale, sans gaspillage de ressources et avec des énergies vertes. Vous pouvez vous sentir bien de contribuer à faire la différence en hébergeant sur une plateforme respectueuse de l’environnement.

Mon site Web sera-t-il adapté aux mobiles?

Absolument! Avoir un site Web adapté aux mobiles est plus important que jamais! Je travaille dur pour que votre site Web soit beau sur une variété d’appareils.

Créez-vous uniquement des sites Web WordPress?

La plupart. WordPress est un excellent système de gestion de contenu qui alimente désormais plus de 30% du Web. Son énorme part de marché est due à sa flexibilité et sa facilité d’utilisation. Ne vous inquiétez pas, je vais vous apprendre à le gérer et à vous aider en cours de route. Je peux également créer des boutiques en ligne sur Shopify, en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise.

Pouvez-vous maintenir mon site pour moi?

Je peux! J’apporte un soutien continu à bon nombre de nos clients. Demandez-moi sur mes frais de maintenance, ceux-ci dépendent essentiellement du nombre d’heures que vous estimez avoir besoin chaque mois.

Dois-je fournir les images pour le site Web?

Oui, rassemblez vos images, graphiques, vidéos et matériels de marque (logo, polices, couleurs) si vous en avez déjà un. Cependant, des images de bonne qualité et avec des droits gratuits peuvent être trouvées en ligne, je vous ferai savoir de quel type d’images nous avons besoin et je vais examiner quelques options sur les banques d’images.

Qui rédige le contenu du site?

Habituellement, c’est vous. Vous êtes l’expert de votre entreprise, il est donc généralement préférable que le contenu vienne de vous. Si vous avez besoin d’aide, je peux faire appel à mon rédacteur de confiance FLOW Copywriting, qui peut vous aider à réviser ou à rédiger du contenu original, entrainant des frais supplémentaires.

Pourrais-je mettre à jour le site moi-même une fois terminé?

 Oui! J’adore quand mes clients prennent le contrôle de leur site Web et apprennent à le gérer eux-mêmes. Je vais vous faire une formation courte (offerte) pour vous aider à progresser et répondre à vos questions.

Et si j'ai besoin d'aide sur mon site plus tard?

Je ne suis qu’à un e-mail! Je suis là pour vous aider autant ou aussi peu que vous en avez besoin, et je ne disparaîtrai pas une fois le site lancé. Je propose des frais de maintenance annuels pour les petites modifications au cas où vous voudriez que je m’en charge pour vous.

Prenez RDV

Avant de décider quoi que ce soit. N’hésitez pas à prendre un rendez-vous parfaitement gratuit pour que nous puissions discuter de votre projet et de vos besoins. Ce rendez-vous prendra au maximum 30 minutes de votre temps et me permettra d'évaluer vous besoins.

Ou contactez-moi directement:

HORAIRES:

Lundi au vendredi

9h à 11h et 14h à 16h